Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Polaris Street Cafe. We'd love to have your feedback!

Polaris Street Cafe

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Polaris Street Cafe and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Ash1970 about 2 months ago

Chicken Fajita Burrito

Very tasty meal. Portion size was good...I got full and still had some left over for takeaway. Was busy when we ate Monday 12/18/2023 late morning but service was fast. The inside of the restaurant looks way better than from the outside. I plan to be back when I am visiting LV next time. All in all...enjoyed it. Great work by the restaurant team members !!

Dldmshields 3 months ago

Scram Connection

Don't be fooled by the looks of the outside of the building. I give this restaurant and staff a 5-star rating. The breakfast is excellent. My husband and I had breakfast here three days in a row because the food is just that good. The staff and owner are very friendly, personable and attentive to our needs. I highly recommend this restaurant.

Johnny 6 months ago

Country Fried Steak & Eggs

Best morning cafe in town. The gravy is on POINT! Great service as well.

Russ 6 months ago

Scram Connection

Food was delicious, plentiful, and a large selection to choose from. It was pretty busy, but I did not have to wait long. Staff was very courteous and friendly. Would be a regular if I lived in Vegas.

Lsorkin 8 months ago

Supreme Breakfast Sandwich

Had the pleasure of dining here and trying the supreme breakfast sandwich with ham and hash browns. The sourdough bread was buttery and crisp, and the eggs, cheeses, and ham were delicious together! My husband got a breakfast burrito that came with the most amazing salsa, and I dipped my sandwich in it too, and made it even better! Hard to improve upon perfection, but that salsa is surely a gift from heaven! The staff was very friendly and attentive. I envy the locals that get to eat here on a regular basis!

Lorena 2 months ago

Chilaquiles with Eggs

Thanks to google I found this spot when I was visiting Las Vegas 2 years ago Now every time I come out, I make sure that on Sunday before I head back home I stop by Polaris to have breakfast. I love the chilaquiles ( my overall favorite dish). Their coffee always on point. I highly recommend this place.

Adrian 5 months ago

Beef Torta Ahogada

Looked amazing when it came out! Tastes phenomenal, it hit all my favorite tongue taste buds! When in Vegas I would come back and recommend to anyone in the area.

Manny J. 6 months ago

Chorizo con Huevo

I waited for 45 minutes for my order and gave up...another couple was also waiting over 45 minutes...the waitress never bothered to tell me about the delay or even provide me with more coffee...after nearly an hour waiting I left the restaurant without ever getting my order...?

Shadow0032000 8 months ago

Country Fried Steak & Eggs

Best country fried stead and gravy ive ever had. The service was awesome (polite and we easy to talk to) and checked on us regularly. The food took an appropriate amount of time and came out nice and hot. Definitely will be going back for every breakfast on our next trip to vegas.

Amanda 10 months ago

Blue Cheese Bacon Burger

This is by far one of my favorite restaurants and the staff are very kind and attentive. Great food and great people.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

January 2024:
Coming Soon

December 2023:
Jennifer, Meta & Rose
Wasilla, AK

November 2023:
Emily, Wok n Fire
Burr Ridge, IL

October 2023:
Sam, Bobwhite Counter
New York, NY

September 2023:
Tammy, Nacho Mama's
Stillwater, MN

August 2023:
James, Big Mic's Saloon & BBQ
Kuna, ID

July 2023:
Susan, McGuire's Irish Pub
Pensacola, FL

June 2023:
Susan, Carlos O'Brien's Mexican
Phoenix, AZ

May 2023:
John, Pies & Thighs
Cataula, GA

April 2023:
Rick, Submarine House
Vandalia, OH

March 2023:
John, The Barley House
Condord, NH

February 2023:
Roselinda, Junction Restaurant
Chinle, AZ

January 2023:
Justine, Blue Sky Cafe
Fletcher, NC

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA